Management Team

Bruce Brownson
President & Chief Executive Officer
bbrownson@knowwho.com

Tom Dougherty
Senior Vice President & Chief Technology Officer
tdougherty@knowwho.com

Lou Bosse’, Jr.
Vice President & Director of Technical Support
loubossejr@knowwho.com

John Chamberlain
Vice President, Sales
jcchamberlain@knowwho.com

Ron Klapat
Director of Finance & Operations
rklapat@knowwho.com

Jordon Schulman
Director of Salesforce Support and Strategy
jschulman@knowwho.com

Elyse Ewing
Director of Development
eewing@knowwho.com

Judy Plummer
Director of Marketing
jplummer@knowwho.com

Lauren Brownson
Director of Editorial Services
lbrownson@knowwho.com

Shawna Quezada
Director of Editorial Services
squezada@knowwho.com