Management Team

Bruce Brownson
General Manager, KnowWho
bbrownson@knowwho.com

Tom Dougherty
Senior Vice President & Chief Technology Officer
tdougherty@knowwho.com

Bill Wade
Vice President, Editorial Services
bwade@knowwho.com

Ron Klapat
Director of Finance & Operations
rklapat@knowwho.com

Elyse Ewing
Director of Development
eewing@knowwho.com

Judy Plummer
Director of Editorial Special Projects
jplummer@knowwho.com

Lauren Brownson
Director of Editorial Services
lbrownson@knowwho.com

Shawna Quezada
Saleforce Support Manager
squezada@knowwho.com